U7 Eagles

Coach: Tim McHanwell
Tel: 07795 065421
Em: tim.mchanwell@redhousefarmjfc.co.uk

U7 Kites

Coach: Jon Mcmanus
Tel: 07739 519006
Em: jon.mcmanus@redhousefarmjfc.co.uk

U8 Eagles

Coach: Hayley Robinson
Tel: 07982 401641
Em: hayley.robinson@redhousefarmjfc.co.uk

U8 Kites

Coach: Robert Robinson
Tel: 07941 878470
Em: robert.robinson@redhousefarmjfc.co.uk

U9 Eagles

Coach: Alex Thiele
Tel: 07966 898703
Em: alex.thiele@redhousefarmjfc.co.uk

U9 Kites

Coach: Ben Gibson
Tel: 07740 644581
Em: ben.gibson@redhousefarmjfc.co.uk

U9 Falcons

Coach: Mark Shields
Tel: 07966 257856
Em: mark.shields@redhousefarmjfc.co.uk

U9 Kestrels

Coach: Nicky Marshall
Tel: 07769 277851
Em: nicky.marshall@redhousefarmjfc.co.uk

U10 Eagles

Coach: Warren Young
Tel: 07852 349134
Em: warren.young@redhousefarmjfc.co.uk

U10 Kites

Coach: Matty Mann
Tel: 07977 301367
Em: matty.mann@redhousefarmjfc.co.uk

U10 Falcons

Coach: Mark Suttle
Tel: 07514 048703
Em: mark.suttle@redhousefarmjfc.co.uk

U10 Kestrels

Coach: Keith Kellacher
Tel: 07879 670711
Em: keith.kellacher@redhousefarmjfc.co.uk

U10 Hawks

Coach: Mark Bell
Tel: 07539 854655
Em: mark.bell@redhousefarmjfc.co.uk

U10 Magpies

Coach: Kev Bills
Tel: 07557 990616
Em: kev.bills@redhousefarmjfc.co.uk

U11 Eagles

Coach: Simon Coulson
Tel: 07599 014720
Em: simon.coulson@redhousefarmjfc.co.uk

U11 Kites

Coach: Jack Gardiner
Tel: 07512 066685
Em: jack.gardiner@redhousefarmjfc.co.uk

U11 Falcons

Coach: Mark Aston
Tel: 07957 478697
Em: mark.aston@redhousefarmjfc.co.uk

U11 Kestrels

Coach: Mark Jones
Tel: 07934 780437
Em: mark.jones@redhousefarmjfc.co.uk

U11 Girls

Coach: Chris Mann
Tel: 07770 943120
Em: chris.mann@redhousefarmjfc.co.uk

U12 Eagles

Coach: Steve Fay
Tel: 07795 820001
Em: steve.fay@redhousefarmjfc.co.uk

U12 Kites

Coach: Josh Watkins
Tel: 07305 095004
Em: josh.watkins@redhousefarmjfc.co.uk

U12 Falcons

Coach: Steve O’Hagan
Tel: 07990 607165
Em: steve.o’hagan@redhousefarmjfc.co.uk

U12 Kestrels

Coach: Paul Duffy
Tel: 07917 529147
Em: paul.duffy@redhousefarmjfc.co.uk

U12 Hawks

Coach: Jamal Mohamad
Tel: 07946 482174
Em: jamal.mohamad@redhousefarmjfc.co.uk

U13 Eagles

Coach: Mark Gardiner
Tel: 07707 421175
Em: mark.gardiner@redhousefarmjfc.co.uk

U13 Kites

Coach: James Richardson
Tel: 07460 319305
Em: james.richardson@redhousefarmjfc.co.uk

U13 Falcons

Coach: Mark Gardiner
Tel: 07707 421175
Em: mark.gardiner@redhousefarmjfc.co.uk

U13 Girls

Coach: Chris Mann
Tel: 07770 943120
Em: chris.mann@redhousefarmjfc.co.uk

U14 Eagles

Coach: Shayan Gazerani
Tel: 07960 054445
Em: shayan.gazerani@redhousefarmjfc.co.uk

U14 Kites

Coach: Paul Ramsay
Tel: 07795 684339
Em: paul.ramsay@redhousefarmjfc.co.uk

U16 Eagles

Coach: Richard Smith
Tel: 07877 979052
Em: richard.smith@redhousefarmjfc.co.uk

U16 Kites

Coach: Richard Lowry
Tel: 07920 110257
Em: richard.lowry@redhousefarmjfc.co.uk

U17 Kites

Coach: Alan Davis
Tel: 07876 834958
Em: alan.davis@redhousefarmjfc.co.uk

U18

Coach: Gary Cree
Tel: 07949 745266
Em: gary.cree@redhousefarmjfc.co.uk